Thursday, July 7, 2022

  Allen Sports Association

 950 E. Main St, Allen TX 75002

 Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon-Fri

Office:  (972) 727-9565

Fax:  (972) 727-9765

Office Staff

         

 Ken Geest
Executive Director
executivedirector@allensports.org
 
Jennifer Hasko
Sports Specialist I
Baseball, Softball, Football
Cheerleading & Volleyball
jennifer.hasko@allensports.org

 
Shawn Lung
Sports Specialist I
Basketball, Soccer, Lacrosse
Track & Inline Hockey
shawn.lung@allensports.org
 
Laura Stephens
Front Desk & Administrative Assistant
laura.stephens@allensports.org

Rachel Cass
Front Desk and Administrative Assistant
rachel.cass@allensports.org
 
Myles Elliott
Accounting Clerk
myles.elliott@allensports.org
 
Kara Leonard
Finance Manager
kara.leonard@allensports.org